Venus/Jupiter Station and Pink Diamond

O.K. Now I get it. Prince William and Kate Middleton get engaged, a pink diamond sells for a record $46 million, Congress approves the nomination of Peter DIAMOND to the Federal Reserve Board. What’s going on here?

It’s easy to figure out. These are the early manifestations of the Nov. 18 stations of benefic planets Jupiter and Venus, which are turning direct. With a little luck, there’s more manna to come!

6 comments on “Venus/Jupiter Station and Pink Diamond

  1. Glad you are back to writing…I think I have a birth chart very very similar to yours.My life is a complete mess. I am in dire straits financially, emotionally,mentally. And it’s been bad for years now. Now I am actually scared of the coming Pluto transits to my mercury, Saturn, Sun. Any advise you can give me would be appreciated.

    • What’s your birth info? Forgive me if you’ve given it before. I’ve been quite distracted. If you do have a chart similar to mine, please be advised it’s not only transits that have been creating upheaval; it’s the series of eclipses in Capricorn/Cancer. I don’t have any advice per se. What I’ve observed in my own life is that I’ve had to let go of a lot of material possessions, things that I used to think were important. My circle of friends has been winnowed down as well, but the remaining pals are the real gold in my life! I hope you have similar “assets.”

      • It’s obvious that you like Prince William, so do I – and so many others. But actually who should still care for the British Royals (or the King of Sweden etc.)? Lady Gaga for sure, gives her some nice publicity, and the press, a growing poison in this cyber – world.

        Diana out-did them all: Who still suffers most, besides the Queen? Hopefully not William’s bride, poor girl.

Leave a Reply

