Wagering on Prince William’s Wedding

Way back in 2008, I predicted that May 21, 2011 would be the day that Prince William would marry. Today, I read in the tabloids that OK! magazine has an interview with Paul Burrell’s, Princess Diana’s former butler. He predicts that the prince will marry longtime girlfriend Kate Middleton in July 2011. We’ll see.

3 comments on “Wagering on Prince William’s Wedding

  1. Hey Monica, I remembered you said this and I just say that they have just announced the wedding. It will next Spring/Summer!!!!

    Dang, you’re good!

    What aspects did you use to predict this?

    • Hey, it was a long time ago, but I’m pretty sure I used progressions. At work now and don’t have time to figure out what I did, but I think he may have a progressed New Moon around that time. I’m also pretty certain I looked at Juno in the mix. Hope this helps!

  2. Thanks! They’re getting married during or close to their Saturn Returns. Doesn’t she have same Sun & Moon as you? connects in with your post about the ring.

Leave a Reply

