Steinbrenner was a Crybaby

As I look at the pictures and videos of New York Yankees owner George Steinbrenner, who died today at the age of 80, I’m reminded that Cancer men find it hard not to cry on memorable occasions.

Steinbrenner was born July 4, 1930, sharing a birthday with the U.S.

Another Cancer crybaby is George W. Bush, born July 6, 1946. He was known to fight back the tears.

2 comments on “Steinbrenner was a Crybaby

  1. Well, Bush had reasons to cry…

    But, yeah, we crabs will sob and sob and sob. Don’t take me to any Tom Hanks movies.

    Good to see that you’re blogging again.

    • Thanks for checking in, Comet! As my progressed MC moves to conjunct my Pluto to the minute, I need my distractions!

Leave a Reply

