Mercury Direct: Carpe Diem!

I just checked my e-mail and I’ve gotten two e-mails from people I’ve done freelance work for in the past. I’ve been out of touch with both of these folks for several months. Why am I hearing from them now? Because Mercury in Taurus is turning direct and it’s making a trine to moneybags Pluto in Capricorn.

Now is the time to reach out to former and present business colleagues about money-making opportunities. Maybe that house you didn’t buy a few years ago is back on the market. Keep your eyes open!

One comment on “Mercury Direct: Carpe Diem!

  1. Woo hoo, Monica is back to bloggin! Nice, Merc goin direct right as a bunch of deals starting to happen– and I knew that client I brought on last week was going to be a short-time deal too; good riddance to it.

Leave a Reply

