Has Kerry Theory Taken Over Elsa Elsa Astro News?

A blog called Kerry Theory seems to have taken over Elsa Elsa Astro News. I’m not a techie and I don’t know how RSS feeds work, but all of a sudden a dozen posts from Kerry, the latest which is dated Sept. 15, are up at Elsa’s place.

Elsa does the astrological community a great service by providing a variety of blogs on her site, and far be it from me to bite the hand that feeds me since Elsa posts stuff from Astrology Mundo.

I’m just wondering what led to many posts from the same blogger appearing in a row. I hope money has crossed her palm :), because I’m all in favor of bloggers getting rich.

Wait a minute. Now there are a dozen posts from The Know It All Astrologer listed consecutively at Elsa Elsa Astro News. Maybe this is a technical issue.

I sent Elsa an e-mail and she was kind enough to send me a link to a post explaining what’s happening at her site. She says the problem will be fixed in about 24 hours. As suspected, it’s a technical issue. Thanks for the feedback, Elsa!

Mercury is definitely going retrograde, folks.

One comment on “Has Kerry Theory Taken Over Elsa Elsa Astro News?

Leave a Reply

