Opening Bell Charts at Out the Comet’s Ass

There, I did it. I said Comet’s full name on my blog. Now that the you-know-what has hit the fan on Wall Street, I’m breaking my vow of no profanity on Astrology Mundo.

If you’re a follower of financial markets, spread the word: Out the Comet’s Ass has been doing a nifty job of looking at charts for the opening bell, which is rung each weekday at 9:30 a.m. on the New York Stock Exchange.

It looks like there’s some computer trouble in Comet’s universe, so I don’t want to raise expectations. But there’s a forecast for tomorrow, Sept. 23, up right now. You might want to check it out.

One comment on “Opening Bell Charts at Out the Comet’s Ass

Leave a Reply

