Aquarius v. Aquarius: Nancy Takes on Sarah

My astrocolleagues and readers of this blog know that I’m a major fan of Nancy over at Nancy’s Blog at Starlight News. For me, one of the high points of attending the United Astrology Convention in May was getting to pick Nancy’s brain over lunch.

A combination of insight and good old-fashioned number-crunching makes Nancy a mundane astrologer par excellence. Her views are definitely left of center, but that’s O.K. with me. Reading her blog helped keep me sane during the Bush Administration. She was my reality check. (Forgive me if I sound as if I’m speaking in the past tense. In my book, Bush II is history.)

Nancy’s in fine form, analyzing the phenomenon that she has dubbed “Hurricane Sarah.” You can read her take on Vice-Presidential candidate Sarah Palin here. Nancy knows of what she speaks when she dissects Palin’s Aquarian character since Nancy was also born under the sign of the Water Bearer.

Leave a Reply

