Give Us 22 Minutes and We’ll Give You the Astro World!

Actually, AstroChatter’s Pamela Cucinell and I will be asking for more than 22 minutes, but my headline borrows from the slogan of all-news radio 1010 WINS, familiar to anyone who has cooled his heels in the back of a New York City taxi while stuck in a traffic jam.

On Aug.5, Pamela and I will be taking questions on BlogTalkRadio from 8:30 to 9:30 p.m. I’m not exactly sure what’s going to happen, but if you’d like to register to chat or call in, you can do so here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/astrochatter

Pamela is a first-class astrologer, has a metaphysical take on life, and a great sense of humor. I’m a news junkie and I love to connect the dots. Astrology gives me a language to express the connections I imagine that I see all around me. What will emerge from this meeting of the minds and mouths? Only heaven knows!

Leave a Reply

