Live from UAC in Denver: It’s Astrology Mundo

I just want to let everyone know that I will be blogging from the United Astrology Conference, billed as the “world’s largest gathering of astrologers.” It will be held in Denver from May 15-20. Here’s the link: http://www.uacastrology.com/

The last UAC I attended was back in 1995, in Monterey, Calif., when I was writing my daily astrology column for Knight-Ridder Financial. I couldn’t really work what I was hearing in Monterey into my column, but this time I will be able to have an outlet for all the predictions and analysis served up in Denver.

Did I mention that I’m really excited? I’m viewing this as opportunity to have a de facto astrological news service. Evangeline Adams (I know, I’m flattering myself with this comparison) meets the Associated Press!

2 comments on “Live from UAC in Denver: It’s Astrology Mundo

Leave a Reply

