If At First You Don’t Succeed…

Yesterday I waited until the Moon went into Leo to sign up with Typepad to start an astrology blog. I even ran a chart that had the Asc./Des. as the midpoint of Sun/Uranus. I thought that looked auspicious for the start of a blog dedicated to mundane astrology. But my connection with Typepad was far from smooth. It wouldn’t remember me and every time I tried to log in, my information would disappear and I would be left with a blank screen. I should have talked to Regina at Gastriques before trying my luck with TypePad. Right now, it’s 12:18 p.m. on March 17, 2008 in Palm Springs, Calif. as I launch Astrology Mundo, Version 2.0, with the help of WordPress. Wish me luck!

2 comments on “If At First You Don’t Succeed…

Leave a Reply

