Hallelujah! Chiron Moved into Pisces

I know I’m not the only one out there who had gotten tired of Chiron in Aquarius tagging along with Neptune, also in the sign of the Water Bearer. With transiting Neptune squaring my progressed Moon in Taurus, I’m not sure I can accurately explain what the problem was.

But I think Chiron, a planetoid known as the “Wounded Healer,” was amplifying the suffering aspects of Neptune in Aquarius. No doubt this was also a great opportunity for healing, but I’m happy to see Chiron in a different sign than Neptune. I’d love to hear what anybody else has to think about these aspects.

5 comments on “Hallelujah! Chiron Moved into Pisces

  1. “I’m not sure I can accurately explain what the problem was.”

    LOL. That about sums it up. The conjunction of Chiron and Neptune has made for a lot of work to happen in clearing out the fog, and what I’ve found is that its very difficult to know whats working.

    • Comet — Great to hear from you! I’m holding out hope for better vibes when Uranus moves into Aries tonight! All the best, Monica

  2. Where is your Chiron Monica?

    Mine is in Pisces, and I have been fed up (to the back teeth) with people trying to make me into a scapegoat over the last few years. In fact, I’ve had so much of it that I’ve pretty much learned to reject ‘victim consciousness’ altogether (how about that for a Chiron/Neptune motif?’) Indeed, I become especially angry about bullying, control agendas and the like, not because I feel like a victim of them, but because in fact, I don’t want them anymore. It seems so basic, ridiculous, pathetic.

    My radar for victimisers and victims is no so precise that I am not sure that I’m ever going to be the same again. It’s like being lifted out of the murk and seeing clearly for the first time.

Leave a Reply

